CLT20 2011: Chennai Super Kings Squad and Team News

The Chennai Super Kings squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The Chennai Super Kings squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Ravichandran Ashwin, Subramaniam Badrinath, Doug Bollinger, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (Captain), Michael Hussey, Shadab Jakati, Albie Morkel, Suresh Raina, Suraj Randiv, Wriddhiman Saha, Anirudha Srikkanth, Tim Southee, Scott Styris and Murali Vijay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *