CLT20 2011: Chevrolet Warriors Squad and Team News

The Chevrolet Warriors squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The Chevrolet Warriors squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Andrew Birch, Nicky Boje, Johan Botha (Captain), Mark Boucher, Colin Ingram, Justin Kreusch, Lyall Meyer, Makhaya Ntini, Wayne Parnell, Ashwell Prince, Jon-Jon Smuts, Kelly Smuts, Rusty Theron, Craig Thyssen and Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *