CLT20 2011: Kolkata Knight Riders Squad and Team News

The Kolkata Knight Riders squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The Kolkata Knight Riders squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Iqbal Abdulla, Shakib Al Hasan, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Rajat Bhatia, Manvinder Bisla, Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Brad Haddin, Jacques Kallis, Brett Lee, Eoin Morgan, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Shami Ahmed, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Manoj Tiwary and Jaidev Unadkat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *