CLT20 2011: Mumbai Indians Squad and Team News

The Mumbai Indians squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The Mumbai Indians squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Andrew Symonds, James Franklin, Aiden Blizzard, Davy Jacobs, Kieron Pollard, Dilhara Fernado, R Satish, Ambati Rayudu, T Suman, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sarul Kanwar and Abu Nechim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *