CLT20 2011: Somerset Squad and Team News

The Somerset squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The Somerset squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Craig Kieswetter, Jos Buttler, Roelof van der Merwe, Peter Trego, James Hildreth, Nick Compton, Arul Suppiah, Craig Meschede, Alfonso Thomas (Captain), Murali Kartik, Steven Kirby, George Dockrell, Alex Barrow, Adam Dibble and Gemaal Hussain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *