CLT20 2011: South Australia Squad and Team News

The South Australia squad for the Nokia CLT20 competition due to start on 23 September in India has been announced.

The South Australia squad for Champions League T20 2011 is as follows: Cameron Borgas, Daniel Christian, Tom Cooper, Callum Ferguson, Daniel Harris, Michael Klinger (Captain), Nathan Lyon, Tim Ludeman, Aaron O’Brien, Gary Putland, Adil Rashid, Kane Richardson, Chadd Sayers, James Smith and Shaun Tait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *