Live T20 Cricket Score: CLT20 Final 2010

Champions League T20

Champions League T20

Champions League Twenty20 is an international T20 cricket competition between top club teams from India, Australia, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and the West Indies.

Live T20 Cricket Score

The Airtel Champions League T20 2010 is scheduled to start in India on 10th September 2010. The ACL T20 will see 10 of the best domestic clubs from across the world battle for the ultimate glory. ESPN Star Sports has been announced as the official broadcasters to telecast live matches on television screen and have bagged worldwide broadcast rights for the tournament at a whopping USD 975 million for a period of 10 years. Airtel, one of Asia’s leading telecom service providers, will be the title sponsor for a period of 5 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *