11th Match: IPL Bangalore vs IPL Punjab, Live Streaming, Cricket Scores, Durban

The ‘Indian Premier League 2009’ will held in South Africa and organized by BCCI. It most exciting cricketing event. Indian Premier League 2009 is expected to be more successful and many new local and International Player will play in biggest series. The match schedule of the series is given bellow.

11th Match: IPL Bangalore vs IPL Punjab

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

The 11th match between Kings XI Punjab and Bangalore Royal Challengers will be played on 24th April 2009 at Kingsmead, Durban.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *