8th Match: IPL Bangalore vs IPL Hyderabad, Live Streaming, Cricket Scores, Cape Town

The ‘Indian Premier League 2009’ will held in South Africa and organized by BCCI. It most exciting cricketing event. Indian Premier League 2009 is expected to be more successful and many new local and International Player will play in biggest series. The match schedule of the series is given bellow.

8th Match: IPL Bangalore vs IPL Hyderabad

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

The 8th match between Bangalore Royal Challengers and Deccan Chargers will be played on 22nd April 2009 at Newlands Stadium, Cape Town.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *