Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, Live IPL, Cricket Score, Delhi

The wait is over. The IPL 2010 is soon hitting the grounds. The third and most awaited season of IPL T20 is scheduled to be held in India from 12th March 2010 over a period of 45 days.

IPL Cricket Score

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

The 29th match between Delhi Daredevils and Rajasthan Royals will be played on 31st March 2010 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *