IPL 2009 Final Live Streaming

The ‘Indian Premier League 2009 will held in South Africa and organized by BCCI. It most exciting cricketing event. Indian Premier League 2009 is expected to be more successful and many new local and International Player will play in biggest series. The match schedule of the series is given bellow.

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

The Final match of IPL 2009 will be played on 24th May 2009 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *