Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, Live IPL, Cricket Score, Mohali

The wait is over. The IPL 2010 is soon hitting the grounds. The third and most awaited season of IPL T20 is scheduled to be held in India from 12th March 2010 over a period of 45 days.

IPL Cricket Score

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

TheĀ 3rd match between Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils will be played on 13th March 2010 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *