Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, Live IPL, Cricket Score, Kolkata

The wait is over. The IPL 2010 is soon hitting the grounds. The third and most awaited season of IPL T20 is scheduled to be held in India from 12th March 2010 over a period of 45 days.

IPL Cricket Score

The IPL Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Bangalore Royal Challengers.

The 39th match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils will be played on 7th April 2010 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

  1. Today Delhi daredevils are going to take over Kolkata Knight Riders as Delhi Daredevils seems to be in a good shape from the stratum of the IPL3.Kolkata Knight Riders have lost their vigour with the shaking of Ganguly but it may still attack to its reverting position if Ganguly again sustains to its original position of presentations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *